Board of Education

All Board of Education meetings begin at 7:30pm in the Board of Education Office Conference Room located adjacent to Ashbrook Elementary School at 33 Municipal Drive. Contact number is 609-267-1406.

All Board Agendas and Exhibits are Draft Copies and Subject to Change Until Approved by the Lumberton Township Board of Education.


Staff

Name Type Contact
Margaret Bupp Board Vice President mbupp@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Melissa Cirii Board Member mcirii@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Jill Clevenger Board Member jclevenger@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Thomas Colling III Board Member tcolling@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Jennifer DeJoseph Board Member jdejoseph@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Shelia Ellis Board Member sellis@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Rachel Paulin Board President rpaulin@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Chris Stridiron Board Member cstridiron@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Nate Wood Board Member nwood@lumberton.k12.nj.us

 


Documents