Board of Education

  BOE Group Jan 2017

All Board of Education meetings begin at 7:30pm in the Board of Education Office Conference Room located adjacent to Ashbrook Elementary School at 33 Municipal Drive. Contact number is 609-267-1406.

All Board Agendas and Exhibits are Draft Copies and Subject to Change Until Approved by the Lumberton Township Board of Education.

How to Become a School Board Member

Board Docs Staff

Board Docs Public

* all policies and regulations can now be found within Board Docs *
** please note that all BOE meeting documents prior to November of 2016 can be found in the folder at the bottom of this page **


Staff

Name Type Contact
Margaret Bupp Board Vice President mbupp@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Melissa Cirii Board Member mcirii@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Jill Clevenger Board Member jclevenger@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Thomas Colling III Board Member tcolling@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Mike Dinneen Board Member mdinneen@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Frank Pallante Board Member fpallante@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Rachel Paulin Board President rpaulin@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Chris Stridiron Board Member cstridiron@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Nate Wood Board Member nwood@lumberton.k12.nj.us

 


Documents