Mar14 group1-small

Board of Education

All Board of Education meetings begin at 7:30pm in the Board of Education Office Conference Room located adjacent to Ashbrook Elementary School at 33 Municipal Drive.  Contact number is 609-267-1406.

All Board agendas and exhibits are draft copies and are subject to change until approved by the Lumberton Township Board of Education.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS – Food Service Management
The Lumberton Township Board of Education is requesting proposals for the operation and management of the school food service program.  Proposals are due in the Business Office no later than Tuesday, April 15, 2014 at 2:00 pm.  Further information can be addressed to the district School Business Administrator, Mr. Thomas J. Fanuka.


Staff

NameTitleContact
Jesse Adams Board Vice-President jadams@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio
Margaret Bupp Board Member mbupp@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio
Melissa Cirii Board Member mcirii@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Sheila Ellis Board Member sellis@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio
Daryl Minus-Vincent Board Member dminus-vincent@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio
Tabitha Nicodemus Board Member tnicodemus@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio
Rachel Paulin Board President rpaulin@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio
Chris Stridiron Board Member cstridiron@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio
Mario Tommasi Board Member mtommasi@lumberton.k12.nj.us Bio

Documents

Name Type Visibility
BOE Meetings Subfolder Public
BOE Policies Subfolder Public
BOE Regulations Subfolder Public
NameTypeSizeLast UpdatedVisibility
2011 Schools Ethics Power Point Presentation Unknown Type 282 KB 2011-06-14 Public
2013-2014 Budget Presentation to Public Unknown Type 2.04 MB 2013-03-28 Public
2014 BOE Meeting Dates PDF Document 25 KB 2014-01-07 Public
2014 BOE Members PDF Document 24.7 KB 2014-01-07 Public
2014-2015 User Friendly Budget PDF Document 2.42 MB 2014-04-09 Public
BOE Business Office Standard Operating Procedures PDF Document 175 KB 2011-08-01 Public
Business Office Organizational Chart PDF Document 21.3 KB 2012-02-24 Public
Lumberton Cash Management Plan PDF Document 13.2 KB 2012-02-24 Public
New Building Usage Reservation Procedure as of August 2012 PDF Document 23.5 KB 2012-08-18 Public
Purchasing Manual Word Document 252 KB 2012-07-29 Public
RPF for Auditor Word Document 61 KB 2014-03-25 Public
RPF for School Doctor Word Document 34 KB 2011-06-23 Public
Tax Exempt Certificate PDF Document 1.29 MB 2013-10-03 Public
WLAN Project - May 2012 PDF Document 980 KB 2012-04-27 Public